Tor RFC Committee Meeting 10 Sep 18

The next full committee meeting will takeplace at the club on 10 September 2018 at 1945 and all committee members are asked to confirm attendance or send any apologies to Trish Partlow, along with any agenda items.

Minutes from the previous meeting are posted HERE

Please also find confirmed dates for all of the 2018/19 meetings for your diaries.

Monday 10th September 2018
Monday 15th October 2018
Monday 19th November 2018
Monday 17th December 2018
Monday 21st January 2019
Monday 18th February 2019
Monday 18th March 2019
Monday 15th April 2019
Monday 20th May 2019
Monday 17th June 2019
AGM – Wednesday 17th July 2019
All meetings start at 19.45.