Brian Harbinson Memorial Park,
Lowerside Lane,
Glastonbury
Somerset,
BA6 9GY

01458 832236

Club Contacts

Chairman

Dumiso Ncube

01458 832236

chairman@torrfc.co.uk

President

Richard Hopkins

01458 832236

president@torrfc.co.uk

Secretary

Trish Partlow

01458 832236

secretary@torrfc.co.uk

Treasurer

Richard Griffiths

01458 832236

treasurer@torrfc.co.uk

Fixture Secretary

Dan Ferriday

01458 832236

fixtures@torrfc.co.uk

Membership Secretary

Phil Byrne

01458 832236

membership@torrfc.co.uk

Sponsorship

sponsorship@torrfc.co.uk

Events and Bookings

Harriet Dilliway

01458 832236

events@torrfc.co.uk